Perspectives on diversity and living peacefully from supporters of Peace Mala.

This is a film which includes perspectives on peace, inclusion and diversity from people of differing spiritual orientations. You will also see some of the exciting interfaith events that Peace Mala organises, bringing together many people from diverse cultural backgrounds. Peace Mala is an international educational charity which works with schools to support and foster dialogue, discussion and peace between people of all walks of life.

Below you can find details of the many individuals and organisations which have endorsed the vision and work of the Peace Mala.

His Holiness Pope Saint John Paul II
His Holiness Pope Francis
The Dalai Lama
Archbishop Emeritus Desmond Tutu
Dr Rowan Williams
Sheikh Maulana Muhammad Nazim al Haqqani
Sheikh Muhammad Mehmet Adil al-Haqqani
The Most Reverend John D E Davies
Jill Evans
Srila Sivarama Swami
Sir Mark Tully
Barbara Dickson OBE
Venerable Ajahn Sumedho
Geshe Gedun Tharchin
The Right Reverend Carl Cooper
The Board of Deputies of British Jews
The Right Reverend Riah Abu El-Assal
Rachel Kirkhouse
The Most Reverend Dr Barry C Morgan
Guru Nanak Sikh Community Centre Swansea
Isabel Losada
Beth Nielsen Chapman
Barefoot Doctor
Helen Mary Jones
Reverend Pamela Cram
His Eminence Gregorios
Bonnie Tyler
Imam Monawar Hussain
William Bloom
Chief Superintendent Mel Jehu
The Sisters of the Society of the Sacred Cross
Abdullahi Arabo
Sheikh Ahmad Dede
Dr Peter Fenwick MB BChir FRPsych
Gary Marlon Suson
Stephen Thomas
Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O'Connor
David Bunting
Ruby Till & Mostafa H Metwally
Lucinda Drayton
Deva Premal & Miten
Nia Griffith
Edwin Courtney
Federico Hewson
Archbishop Peter Smith
Mo Green
Neville Evans
Cllr Alan Lloyd
Denise Hagan
The Right Revd & Right Hon The Lord Sentamu
Chief Superintendent Mark Mathias
Dr Penny Sartori
Taha Idris OBE
Jason Chan
Terry Waite CBE
Elaine Griffiths MBE
Trafford Council, UK
Thomas Caldas
Jennifer Treasure
Eric McGough
Gwenda Thomas AM
Karl Napieralla OBE
Right Reverend Bishop Emeritus Tom Burns
World Peace Flame Foundation
One Spirit Interfaith Foundation
Faith Challinor-Wheatley
Eyal Raviv
Stanley Stewart
5th Carmarthenshire Scouts
Mari Thomas
Steve Balsamo
Dr John Andrew Morrow (Imam Ilyas Islam)
Ron Wallwork
Lars Muhl
Anna Lubelska
Vanessa Edwards
Rev Fujo Malaika (Malaika)
Geshe Lama Ahbay Tulku Rinpoche
Jane Hanson
Marianne Farag
Olivia Church
Mehru Fitter
Phra Aren Abhipasanno
Peter Mt Shasta
Cllr Peter Black CBE
Anne Overton
PC 3840
Erin Kavanagh
Lee Michael Walton
´╗┐The Most Reverend Angie McLachlan
Venerable Choje Lama Rabsang
Dr Robin Gwyndaf FSA, FLSW
Rev David Gray
Rafi Abbas
Catrin Finch
Copyright PEACE MALA© 2002-2022 E&OE  •  Website design & maintenance - Arcania